Videos of Dancing with the Stars Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke

My Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke from Dancing with the Stars Weekly Dance Performance has been doing really well and so I’m bringing you some more videos of some of your favorite dancers Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke. Here’s a couple videos of week 6 and 7.

Video of Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke Week 6

Videos of Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke Week 7

This entry was posted in Dancing with the Stars, Reality TV, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Videos of Dancing with the Stars Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke

  1. Romy says:

    I TOTALLY LOVE THIS WEBSITE WITH THE VIDEOS OF CHERYL AND EMMITT. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR PUTTING IT TOGETHER. WILL YOU HAVE VIDEOS OF THE LAST 2 WEEKS PLEASE?

  2. Charlotte says:

    i am estacic and happy that cheryl burke anad emmitt smith won the dance contest. that couple was more engaging and appealing than any other couple. an automatic smile covered my smile when ever emmitt and cheryl tapped the floor.
    emmett actually represented improvement of a non dancer over a period of time and hard work.
    the other dancers were good, but smithe and burke were better.
    also, it is unfortunate that mario’s girl friend dancer appeared to be a mean spirited loser.
    the look on karaina’s face and her statement left a horrible taaste in my mouth.
    to the victor belongs the spoils”
    charlotte

  3. techie says:

    Romy,
    I’m glad you enjoy this website. I’ll be posting the other videos if I can find them. If you find them let me know and I’ll post them. Of course I don’t have unlimited time, but I’ll do what I can.

    Charlotte,
    I still don’t agree that Karina was such a poor loser. Dancing wise Karina should have won. Popularity goes to Emmitt. Which makes me happy since Mario is a jerk.

Leave a comment