Travis Wall Dances with Merilee Glazier at Waldorf Astoria

I know I’m heading back to last year by posting some dancing by Travis Wall, but I just wanted to post a video of Travis Wall dancing to show the difference between Travis Wall and his brother Danny Tidwell. It’s like night and day difference watching the two of them. One has a humility and the other dances with entitlement. Just another example of why Travis made it to second on So You Think You Can Dance and Danny will not.

By the way, this is a very sexy duet by Travis and Merilee back in 2004. I wonder what Travis is up to.

This entry was posted in Fox, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Travis Wall Dances with Merilee Glazier at Waldorf Astoria

  1. flowercrazzy says:

    “””””Just another example of why Travis made it to second on So You Think You Can Dance and Danny will not.”””””

    I just wondered how it feels to eat your words. You posted the quote above on July 3, 2007. Danny Tidwell is also a fantastic dancer.

    By the way, that is a beautiful clip of Travis Wall & Merilee Glazier dancing. Thanks!

  2. sytycd says:

    I don’t really see it as eating my words. I do feel bad I said it, because it probably encourage the Danny lovers to vote more.

    I also think that the judges on the show were hoodwinked into making Danny look better. Do you honestly think Shane Sparks likes Danny? I think Shane still feels the same way about Danny as he did before. Same with the hairspray guy. However, I think Nigel didn’t think it was fair and so he poured it on after.

    Also, I don’t believe they ever said that Danny was the second one. He just made it to the top 4. The show never specifies that he was actually the one with the second most votes. We may never know.

    I should also point out that I don’t remember ever saying that Danny wasn’t a great dancer. In fact, I seem to remember a number of posts where I said that he has a lot of talent. However, I just didn’t enjoy watching him and I did say and still believe that he is arrogant. Saying he’s arrogant and not someone I enjoy watching doesn’t mean I don’t think he is a “fantastic dancer.”

    Thanks for following my blog and coming back. And you’re right that the video of Travis is great.

  3. Jaycelyn says:

    I think both of them are great dancer, I enjoy watching both of them. I dont think Danny is arrogant.

Leave a comment