So You Think You Can Dance Message Board

Warning: This can require you to spend a lot of time reading. Do not do this if you don’t want to spend a lot of time reading forum posts.

Here’s the official So You Think You Can Dance Message board.

This entry was posted in Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to So You Think You Can Dance Message Board

  1. Ali says:

    I found a small but cute selection I thought you guys might like…I bought only one shirts cuz ya never know what you’re getting, but its really good quality! And perfect for when I go see them in November!

  2. Jim says:

    There is a great new dance messgae board that is great to use. It is /www.dancemessage.com

  3. Beverly says:

    am I missing something? I thought this was a message board for So You Think You Can Dance.
    I see nothing but a post about buying shirts, and another directing you to another board. What gives.
    anyhow, I just wanted to say, I am not familiar with all the dancers names, this one I’mn commenting on, his name begins with a V. Anyhow, 4 times I saw him stick his tongue out and down as far as it would go. I say, STOP THAT, it is disgusting.

  4. sytycd says:

    Beverly,
    The post was a link to the Fox message boards. Unfortunately, this post was back in 2006 and the fox message boards now SUCK!

    The best SYTYCD conversations are happening in the comments of http://www.puresytycd.com

    I think you mean Vitolio, and I liked the tongue out.

  5. Jason wright says:

    I just don’t know what the hell the judges on this show are thinking. They rarely get it right. Paula should never be a judge again. She talks to long and don’t say nothing. They need Simon on there to tell the truth.

  6. Dee says:

    Hate new format of the kids. I love kids but don’t want to watch them in series like this. Not enjoying it at all and I LOVED this show.

Leave a Reply

