Tranji Video from So You Think You Can Dance

Benji and Travis really lit things up on So You Think You Can Dance when they came out with Tranji. Well, here’s the video of Benji and Travis doing Tranji. I agree with Something for Nothing that it won’t stay up long. This is one of the dances they do at the tour.

Enjoy it while you can. Tranji! Tranji! TranjI!!

Buy Tickets to see the So You Think You Can Dance Tour

This entry was posted in Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Tranji Video from So You Think You Can Dance

  1. demitri says:

    i love this it is cool

  2. Ryan Hodder-Sturge says:

    hey you guys congrats Benji hope you had fun with all that money and car and the year with celine Dion so neways travis your my favorite out of them all I heart you Travis and i hope you tryout for So You Think You Can Dance in the next season well neways i live in Newfoundland and i got skool in the mornin and ill leave another message tomorrow. Neways i got to jet bye I heart you Travis

  3. Ryan Hodder-Sturge says:

    I HEART YOU TRAVIS

    I LOVE TRANJI

  4. marta says:

    ti amo travissssss!!!!!sei bellissimo.ciao marta

  5. Jenn says:

    I LOVE BENJI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. kiri says:

    i love tranji they are hot if anyone would like to meet benji schwimmer and heidi schwimmer ask me they are ma cousins ???
    i will be able to get u a autograph if u just ask

    heres my cousins heidi she going to type it now here we go

    heidids

  7. Melody Christensen says:

    I think that benji is so cuteeee!!!!!! my favorite dance that he is in is the one where they come out nerds and then they hear the rap music and they rip their t-shirts off and they do the dancing and then when they hear the school bell ring they get their backpacks and then they go to school.

  8. Melody Christensen says:

    I think that benji is so cuuuuuute!!!! my favorite dance that he did was the one that they came out nerds and when they herd the rap music the ripped their t-shirts off!!!! then when the school bell rang they got their stuff and went to school

  9. Liz says:

    can sum1 plz tell me the name of the song that tranji danced to (hip hop)

  10. joyce says:

    I LOVE DA TRANJI DANCE!! MUAH TO TRANJI.XOX.LOVE. TRAVIS AND BENJI ARE SO SEXSII. I LOVE TRANJI. L.O.V.E.

  11. Erin says:

    I loved it. It was the best dance i have ever seen in my life! It was SO cool!!!!!

  12. Erin says:

    Benji was soooooo good at dancing and i was so happy that Benji won cause i think he was the best dancer on so you think you can dance and so was heidi but i am soo happy he won!! i loved trangi it was just so the best dance he ever did and travis was a good partner to have for it. i loved it when they came out as nerds but when they herd the rap music and they ripped off their t-shirts and when they herd the school bell bell they got there stuff and ran!!

  13. sytycd says:

    I have to kindly disagree. Benji was so much better partnered with Heidi. It’s not even worth comparing. Sure, Tranji was entertaining, but Benji and Heidi was amazing.

  14. Jewels says:

    What was the name of the song that trangi sang 2

Leave a Reply

