Karina Smirnoff on Dancing with the Stars

My favorite dancer on Dancing with the Stars is definitely Karina Smirnoff. She’s a great choreographer and a fantastic dancer. She is lucky to have a pretty good partner in Mario Lopez. I think I could watch Karina dance all night long. I just love dancing.

Dancing with the Stars Tour Tickets
Dancing with the Stars on eBay

Just take a look at this photo and tell me that Karina Smirnoff isn’t impressive:
Karina Smirnoff

This entry was posted in Dancing with the Stars, Reality TV, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Karina Smirnoff on Dancing with the Stars

  1. Pingback: Videos of Jerry Springer and Kym Johnson from Dancing with the Stars « So You Think You Can Dance

  2. emily says:

    Karina Smirnoff is a white russian girl who can dance!!

  3. Pingback: abc.com dancing with the stars

  4. ORLY says:

    KARINA YOUR GOOD, JUST SPOKE TO YOU (3RD AND CRESENT HTS)
    GUESS YOU WERE GOING TO REHURSE. I AM WISHING YOU LUCK AND THE BEST FOR THIS SEASON’S SHOW. I VOTE FOR YOU ALL THE TIME. I HAVE GONE TO THE SHOW AND TO THE TOUR. JUST WISH SOMEONE, ( LIKE LUIE PROMISED ME AT THE SHOW LAST SEASON AT THE STAPLES CTR ) THAT SOMEONE HOPEFULLY YOU WILL EMAIL BACK. I AM A GRADUATE OF AURTHER MURRY AND WOULD LIKE SOME LESSONS FROM YOU. I LIVE IN ENCINO AND I AM HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU. LOTS OF WARM WISHES AND KISSES TO YOU KARINA.
    WARM REGARDS, ORLY

Leave a Reply

