Emmitt and Mario Make The Finals – Or Should I Say Cheryl and Karina

I’m happy to say that I predicted that Emmitt and Mario would make the finals of Dancing with the Stars. Really I can’t take any credit for it, because it was so easy that everyone that has watched the show new what was going to happen. If I was producing the show I would have made it so that Emmitt Smith had 1 or 2 points less than Joey and then it would have been interesting.

Also, I need to post a public apology to my wife for my comments on Karina Smirnoff’s black leather pants. Honey, I just like the pants. I don’t like what’s in them. I just wanted them so that you could wear them. Wait, you’re telling me there’s another girl in those pants. I didn’t even notice. I thought it was just a manican (however you spell that word). Don’t worry. I bet Karina’s a jerk in real life. I can’t even compare you and her because you are so fantastically wonderful.

Well, I should address the title of the post. I think that it’s not so much Emmitt and Mario making it to the finals of Dancing with the Stars. I think the reality is that Cheryl and Karina made it to the finals. This is exactly what Edyta Sliwinska did for Joey. Otherwise, he would have been gone a long time ago.

This entry was posted in Dancing with the Stars, Reality TV, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emmitt and Mario Make The Finals – Or Should I Say Cheryl and Karina

  1. graciestable says:

    My husband had a fascination with the hot leather pants, too! Go figure. I had a laugh at Mario’s comments after his dancing this week. To loosely paraphrase, he said something akin to, “I like doing Michael Jackson” or some such something. It was funny!

Leave a Reply

