Dancing with the Stars Videos

There are so many Dancing with the Stars Videos out there. I know that tons of people have been coming to this site to check out the videos. I want to go and get some more for you, but I just haven’t had the time.

Don’t worry, I’ll be getting some more videos of Emmitt Smith, Mario Lopez and more importantly Karina Smirnoff and Mario Lopez. I’ll even think about you Joey and Edyta lovers out there and see if I can find some videos of them. Someone came to my site after doing a search for Joey naked. What are they thinking? People need to get themselves together. I’d really like to find the series of professional demonstrations from Dancing with the Stars. Those are some of the best to watch.

Any predictions on who will win between Emmitt and Mario? I’m holding my vote until next week. Thanks for all those who’ve been visiting.

This entry was posted in Dancing with the Stars, Reality TV, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

