Men In Trees Back Tonight – Moving to Thursday

I just checked Tonight’s TV schedule and I saw that Men In Trees is playing tonight. It doesn’t say it’s a repeat or anything. That’s good news for all the Men In Trees fans who have asked for it not to be canceled. I don’t think we’re out of the woods yet, but I think we have a good chance that Men In Trees could make it through this season. I’m just not sure that Men In Trees will get renewed for next year.

I personally really like the show. Considering the other shows that are running against it, I should be able to see it again tonight. Go Men In Trees!!

UPDATE: I think a commercial said that Men In Trees is moving to Thursday nights. I guess that ABC is finally getting them out of the dreaded Friday evening spot and giving them a chance to survive on Thursday nights after Grey’s anatomy. That’s looking promising for Men In Trees.

This entry was posted in Men In Trees, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

