Amazing Race 10 – The Continuing Story

I must admit that Amazing Race has to be nearly my favorite reality show of all time and quite possibly the only reality tv show that I would want to be on. I love to travel and I love exposure to new things and doing exciting adventures. The only thing I probably couldn’t take is any of the eating parts. I would just take the penalty and move on. At least the nasty eating ones. My wife and I both agreed that we couldn’t run the race together. I think I would get way to upset and I’ve made it a policy to not get upset with my wife. The one person I could think of that I would love to run the race with is my brother David. I think it would be a lot of fun to run the race with him. My brother has an uncanny ability with directions. He’s also a freakin genius and is very aware of everything around him. Oh yeah, did I mention that he has pretty much photographic memory? Plus, my brother and I have done quite a few things together. As kids we would get together and find where a local store, putt putt golf, food place or other venue was and chart out how we’d get there on our bikes. Hopefully the Amazing Race is still going when we both are able to do something like it.

Well, I didn’t plan on talking about that, but it just came out. I really wanted to address the episode last night. I still love the Barbies. They are my favorite and I hope they win. I don’t just love them for their bodies. In fact, I don’t even care about their bodies. I like how they run the race. In fact, I’d say they are some of the best racers to have been on the Amazing Race. I hope bama goes home next. They are bugging me. Although, I wouldn’t be too upset if Rob and Amber got sent home either. In the end, I won’t care as long as the Barbies win.

Also, I’d just like to say for the record that I told my wife that it wasn’t a pit stop before anyone had even rappelled down the tower. I even called the rappelling. Commando style rappelling would be so much fun. I wish I could do that.

This entry was posted in Amazing Race, Reality TV, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amazing Race 10 – The Continuing Story

  1. Thanks a lot for what You are doing!Information, that I managed to find here
    is extremely useful and essential for me!With the best regards!
    David

Leave a Reply

