Men In Trees Is NOT Canceled

I’ve gotten a ton of comments and searches about Men In Trees being canceled because I wrote this nice post about rumors that Men In Trees was being canceled.

Turns out a lot of people like this show. In fact, some people sounded like they were going to die if it got canceled. Well, everyone can be relieved now. By moving Men In Trees to Thursday nights, ABC is showing a lot of faith in the show. Having it alongside Grey’s Anatomy is also a huge benefit for the show. I think they’ll have very similar audiences.

So, stop commenting on it being canceled and start talking about how much you love the show and are glad that Men In Trees is moving to Thursday night.

Update: Status of Men In Trees

This entry was posted in Grey's Anatomy, Men In Trees, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Men In Trees Is NOT Canceled

  1. Pingback: Rumors Abound About Men In Trees Getting Cancelled « So You Think You Can Dance

  2. Edi Planeta says:

    Great show !! It’s soooo different from the other shows. The actors are a breath of fresh air to see. There is alot of humor and good feelings about this show. I can hardly wait for the next episode. Keep it going.

  3. christy says:

    This is a really wonderful show. I have finally found somthing I look forward to watching every week. Thank you!!

  4. Chrissy says:

    I was watching ABC last night and a commercial for a new show came on to start in March on Thursday nights AFTER Grey’s Anatomy, which is currently Men In Trees slot. Please tell me that it isn’t being cancelled?

  5. Christine Kane says:

    Please don’t cancell Men In Trees!!!!
    My friends & I love that show.

  6. absolutencsu says:

    Keep Men In Trees On…. great show, great cast, and great scenery!!

  7. JoAnn says:

    Don’t cancel. Love the show……………Thursday night is the best tv night with Betty/Greys/Men in Trees……………………

  8. Pingback: sony car radio

  9. Pingback: 2003 lexus rx

  10. Pingback: ogrish

  11. Elaine says:

    You might find it interesting that I am a senior citizen and I am writing to express my feelings about “Men in Trees”. I love the show, think it is one of the most refreshing shows that has come out lately. However, I can no longer find it. After it moved to Thursday evenings after “Gray’s Anatomy”, I was very pleased, but now there is something else in that slot. Are there any plans to continue with the show, and when and where can it be seen?

  12. Elaine says:

    I have not already said this….this is the very first time I have ever been to this site.

    You might find it interesting that I am a senior citizen and I am writing to express my feelings about “Men in Trees”. I love the show, think it is one of the most refreshing shows that has come out lately. However, I can no longer find it. After it moved to Thursday evenings after “Gray’s Anatomy”, I was very pleased, but now there is something else in that slot. Are there any plans to continue with the show, and when and where can it be seen?

  13. Linda Gimnich says:

    PLEASE kep this show> Does our begging on this site go to the powers that be? My mother (and 85 year old senior citizen and I too love the show. So much different that the norm. It is an uupdate, gret version of the quikiiness we had with Northern Exposure and we have missed it. How many people really knew about a town like this in Alaska. IT is a revelation to all of us “in the lower 48” each week.

    ANyone know the latest status?

  14. Sue MacKay says:

    I think the ABC team needs to address the popularity of Men Inn Trees. The new show is fine but why did they move Men In Trees in the first place from Friday Night? If they hadn’t we would still be able to see it instead of leaving us Hanging without explanation. How much time to they need to see if the new show works. Like the others’ comments, the humour, scenery and acting is terrific on Men In Trees and I wasssss really enjoying the show. So what gives??

  15. Pingback: optic nerve glasses

Leave a Reply

