American Idol Top 24 Finalists

I think everyone has seen the list of American Idol‘s top 24:
Alaina Alexander
Antonella Barba
Rudy Cardenas
Jared Cotter
Melinda Doolittle
Stephanie Edwards
Gina Glocksen
Sundance Head
Leslie Hunt
Lakisha Jones
Paul Kim
Amy Krebs
Blake Lewis
Sanjaya Malakar
Nick Pedro
Brandon Rogers
Haley Scarnato
Chris Sligh
Sabrina Sloan
Jordin Sparks
Philip Stacy
Nicole Tranquillo

Can someone tell me why I should care? I think that I should because this is a reality TV blog, but I just can’t get into it. American Idol brought about reality TV as we know it, but I’ve really never found much value in watching it. At least on Nashville Star those people have talent. Only a few of the American Idol contestants do. Can someone please tell me why I should watch American Idol. Example videos would be even better.

This entry was posted in American Idol, Fox, Reality TV, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

