Benji Schwimmer and Allison Holker Doing Cheese Skit Backstage

Looks like Benji and Allison had a lot of fun backstage during the So You Think You Can Dance tour. I’m sure all the Allison Holker fans out there will absolutely love this. Oh yeah, the Benji fans will too:

This entry was posted in Fox, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Benji Schwimmer and Allison Holker Doing Cheese Skit Backstage

  1. Janna says:

    I thought that this was hilarious!!!! I have never done a cheese skit, but my Aunt and I have done one on two old ladies before. My whole family has always talked funny and we all make up crazy stuff, just playing around.

  2. Janna says:

    Allison and Benji,I forgot to tell you both that I love ya’ll. I pray that everything continues to go well. Sorry, I can let my Blonde roots get to me every now and then, LOL!

  3. sandralauznz says:

    photos site
    more videos of page
    and that video
    or something
    nursing and more
    thats all healthy diet
    bye

    http://www.realitykings.com/?id=pi88000

Leave a Reply

