Behind On My So You Think You Can Dance Posting

I’d like to apologize to all those people who have been reading my blog and who love So You Think You Can Dance as much as I do. Don’t think that I’ve given up on the show. In fact, I’m as excited as last year. I wasn’t sure that I would be, but it turns out that I am as interested. In fact, I agree with Nigel that this year’s group is awesome and the worst of this year’s So You Think You Can Dance is far above last years. I think this could also be attributed to Nigel and his crew knowing how to pick and teach people with different skills.

Anyway, the reason I haven’t been blogging is that I was out of town for 2.5 weeks in Italy. So, I couldn’t watch the show or blog. Luckily my sister took care of me and captured all of the shows so I was able to watch them when I got back. I can’t say that I really cared too much for the screw up dancers. However, the belgian mask dancer and sex left me laughing so hard. Also, it’s important to see the first shows to give you some context for the later shows. Even if it is sometimes hard to keep track of which person is which story.

Well, I’m mostly back. I can’t say I’ll be as active as last year, but you can at least expect me to give a few thoughts here and there as my wife and 2 children permit me.

This entry was posted in Fox, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Behind On My So You Think You Can Dance Posting

  1. Occareetear says:

    InterShipCo. Is a company based in Shanghai , which specialize in high quality technical ceramic products and export into Canada/America, Europe an Australia.

    Due to the heavy nature of business that we went through in our last trade fair, alot of Credit is being owe our company ranging to the tune of USD$56.5 million. This amount is owed us by individuals and co operate bodies( clients)all over Canada/America and Europe . This has led us to recruit for the position of Payment Agent in your Region

    REQUIREMENT FOR POSITION ARE:
    1.Honest, Responsible and Dedicated .
    2.Having no problem with the Authorities
    3.Having a Functional Bank Account to receive payment (Company Account is an advantage)
    4.Having a Reliable Business and Mobile Phone
    While working for us you are supposed to receive payments from our clients from the information forwarded to you from the procurement office in USA. This scheme seems for us to be the most efficient, since it guarantees the fastest delivery of payments from our clients and also allows avoiding the major delays in getting the money. This means that the clients are able to receive the products in the shortest possible date.

    WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST?
    You will get 10% commission from the whole sum of every transaction by you. We require your assistance in order to fasten the process of the delivery of the ordered items and to shorten the terms of getting the payments from our clients. Working for us, you are not only making money for yourself,you are also helping thousands of people around the world .

    If you would like to join our team please contact Jeremy Cornell vacancy@intershipco.com with the following informations below:

    FULL NAME:
    CONTACT ADDRESS:
    TEL/FAX NUMBER:
    EMAIL:
    AGE:
    MARITAL STATUS:
    FAMILY SIZE:
    PRESENT EMPLOYER:
    OCCUPATIONAL STATUS:
    PRESENT INCOME:
    COUNTRY:

    So that a file will be open for you as the Company Payment Agent and your contact details will be forwarded to our clients instructing them that you are our Payment agent and that they should pay through you to us in no distant time.

    Thank You for your time.
    Jeremy Cornell
    Staffing/Managment Group

  2. Приветствую всех!
    У меня такой вопрос,кто что интересное подскажет буду признателен.
    Мы с друзьями собираемся поехать в круиз по просторам России и ближнего зарубежья месяца на два на своих машинах,но не как не можем согласовать маршрут,если у кого уже был опыт такого путешествия,может,что посоветуете.Девчонок с собой не берем,думаем,что во все городах России с этим не будет проблем,если у кого будут рекомендации и в вопросе отдыха с девушками тоже буду признателен.

    С уважением Сеньчик

  3. Sertvfdnhgjk says:

    Приветствую всех!
    У меня такой вопрос,кто что интересное подскажет буду признателен.
    Мы с друзьями собираемся поехать в круиз по просторам России и ближнего зарубежья месяца на два на своих машинах,но не как не можем согласовать маршрут,если у кого уже был опыт такого путешествия,может,что посоветуете.Девчонок с собой не берем,думаем,что во все городах России с этим не будет проблем,если у кого будут рекомендации и в вопросе отдыха с девушками тоже буду признателен.

    С уважением Сеньчик

Leave a Reply

