Benji Benji Benji Schwimmer…Are You Listening?

Benji my brother. Please contact me. Comment on my form. Find some way of getting in touch with me. Your website sucks and I’m afraid you’re getting ripped off. I like you and Heidi too much and you deserve more than what you’re getting.

Why can you trust me? I’m not asking you for anything. I just want to help you since I think you have a worthy cause. Don’t believe me? Have your IT person check their logs and they’ll see that I’ve sent thousands of people to the website you use to sell DVDs (which sucks by the way).

Just today I’ve gotten hundreds of searches for Benji Schwimmer to my site. I’d love to work with you to maximize that interest.

Or…

You could just ignore me and do nothing. That’s fine too, but I think that would be a big mistake.

This entry was posted in So You Think You Can Dance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Benji Benji Benji Schwimmer…Are You Listening?

  1. jfe says:

    Great Site – really useful information!

Leave a Reply

