Traveler Petition for Second Season

Am I missing something in the TV industry or why is someone contacting me to sign a petition for Traveler to have a second season? I loved the first show I saw. My wife liked it even more. Maybe it’s already been announced, but it seems to me like it is a bit premature to start signing a petition to keep a show.

All of that said, I do think that it might be a good business model to create all these petitions and make money off the Google Adsense clicks that it generates. You might also be able to sell the data to the networks if you do it right. Anyway, maybe someone else can prove me otherwise.

Plus, don’t get me wrong. I know petitions work since Jericho Road (sp?) is getting a bunch more episodes next year because of a petition and even fundraising. I guess time will tell.

This entry was posted in TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Traveler Petition for Second Season

  1. Beth Johnson says:

    Please save ‘Traveler’. I adore this show.

  2. KT says:

    PLEASE KEEP TRAVELER!! WE LOVE THIS SHOW

  3. Whitney Kelly says:

    please keep traveler!

  4. ben j says:

    bring traveler back. Best thriller show out right now

  5. Jill says:

    My favorite show of the summer among all these dumb reality shows. Please give traveler a decent first season at least with more episodes

  6. sytycd says:

    What an ending. I haven’t done any searches, but I really hope that it’s not the ending of the show. That was way to entertaining and suspenseful.

  7. Chrisina Popa says:

    Please keep Traveler alive!!! It’s an amazing show! I love it…

  8. mireille says:

    Please save Traveler. It’s been a long time since we saw such a good show.

  9. Keri says:

    It’s a great show and apparently it hasn’t been renewed. We all need to sign the petition, its got a long way to go to get to the numbers that Jericho had for their petition.
    Traveler is the first show in years that I’ve felt compelled to watch every week. Well written and entertaining. Unfortunately, there was very little on-air promotion for this show. With better promotion ratings and viewership would have been much higher. Please save Traveler. Sign the petition at:
    http://www.petitiononline.com/willtrav/petition.html

  10. Katie says:

    support traveler and sign my petition at :

    http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/traveler/index.html

    Thanks!!!

  11. K. A. Lankford says:

    Please save this show. It is one of the best and most intense tv offerings I’ve seen.

  12. Hans says:

    Great show please keep it on!! My family and I really enjoy it!

  13. Desiree L DeMaria says:

    Please bring the show back Traveler was one of the best shows u had last season. I honestly have to say that everytine a new sow comes out you take it off please dont take this one off the air.

  14. Julia says:

    PLEASE BRING BACK TRAVELER, IT WAS THE BEST SHOW ALIVE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

