The Rundown from Last Night’s Show

Here’s the recap from So You Think You Can Dance final 6. A pretty entertaining show. Sorry that my posts have been less lately. I’ve been on vacation and will be for the next bit. However, don’t think that I’m not watching and I won’t catch up with videos of the show at some point.

Here comes the predictions and hopes of who’s getting sent home on So You Think You Can Dance. The loser of these predictions is taking care of our 2 screaming children. So, may the best MAN win (that’s me since I’m the only man).

Buy Tickets to see the So You Think You Can Dance Tour

My predictions:
Lauren
Pasha

My hope:
Sabra
Danny

My wife’s predictions:
Neil
Sabra

My wife’s hope:
Danny
Lacey
(Because both are arrogant)

My sister’s predictions:
Pasha
Sabra

My sister’s hope:
Pasha
No girl’s go home

Buy Tickets to see the So You Think You Can Dance Tour

This entry was posted in Fox, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Rundown from Last Night’s Show

  1. ali says:

    Hey! I absolutely love all of the last 6 danconers. I don’t want any of them to leave. They r sooooo great!

    Love.

  2. chas says:

    why would you eliminate the last two ethnic dancers when they just happen to be the two most talented ones on the show?

  3. sytycd says:

    Why do you have to bring ethnicity into it? It has nothing to do with ethnicity. It’s just coincidence that the 2 I hoped would go are the ethnic ones. I honestly didn’t even notice it until you pointed it out.

    I think talent is quite subjective and so I have to disagree with you that Sabra and Danny are the most talented ones. Don’t get me wrong. They are all very talented, but I just prefer Lauren and Lacey to Sabra and Neil and Pasha to Danny.

Leave a Reply

