The Best America’s Got Talent Videos

I think that America’s Got Talent has to be the best it’s ever been. There has been an incredible amount of talent on this year’s show. I think it’s unmatched by any year. I think it’s honestly going to be hard to narrow down the field once they make it to Las Vegas. I’m glad I don’t have that job.

Here’s links to what I think are the best videos from America’s Got Talent. I may have missed a couple, but I’ll update it as I find ones I’ve missed.

My Underdog Favorite to Win America’s Got Talent – Jessica Price – A little raw, but impressive
Video of David Militello on America’s Got Talent – Really cute and hard to deny such a cute personality
Video of Beyond Belief and Derrick Barry as Britney Spears on America’s Got Talent – Not my thing, but others really liked them
Best America’s Got Talent Audition – Video of Eli Mattson – I think this is probably the judges current favorite. Definitely a strong favorite with an amazing singing talent. I see him similar to Cas Haley
Videos of Miss PussyKat, Lil’ Countrie and Page 1ne, Ozzman from America’s Got Talent – Pretty unique I’d say
Video of Russian Bar Trio on America’s Got Talent – The most jaw dropping talent I’ve seen on the show ever.
4 Year Old Kaitlyn Maher – America’s Got Talent 2008 NYC Auditions – Cute and really quite amazing for a 4 year old
A Bunch of America’s Got Talent Videos – Amazing talent. Good luck narrowing down this field.

Which ones are your favorites?

This entry was posted in America's Got Talent, NBC, Reality TV, TV, TV News, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Best America’s Got Talent Videos

  1. Pingback: Bookmarks about Dance

Leave a Reply

