Completely Opposite SYTYCD Elimination Week for Me

It is absolutely amazing to me that this weeks elimination felt exactly the opposite from last weeks elimination for me. Last week I was sad for both Kherington and Gev to leave. This week I was fine or happy to see Comfort and Will leave. Ok, I was more than excited to see Will leave, but if you’ve been reading this blog, then you know that I haven’t enjoyed Will much since the beginning. Plus, you can’t tell me you’d rather see Will stay than Twitch.

I think this is the best thing that could have happened to Twitch and Courtney. Now that they have been in the bottom 2, their supporters will start putting out the extra effort to vote for them. I guess time will tell. Either way, next week is going to be a very hard elimination week. I can’t even make bets on who I think is going home. Too brutal to tell. I guess that’s what makes a great show.

Also, as always here’s a link to all the music from the elimination show and if you’re looking for the music from previous shows you can find all of the SYTYCD music here.

This entry was posted in Fox, music, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Completely Opposite SYTYCD Elimination Week for Me

  1. Michelle says:

    yea i would much rather see will cuz he is so much sexier than twitch…but twitch is a cutie pit two…digg

  2. bemelodious says:

    Will is the most talented and skilled dancer on the show. I was appalled that he was eliminated. Even his own choreographed dances have been so much more interesting, diverse, and so well-expressed than any of the others’. As much I enjoy Mark’s quirkiness, he was the one who should have been voted off. But I’m guessing the loyalty and support of his fellow Hawaiians kept him in.

  3. sytycd says:

    Come on, you really think that Will’s dancers were better than ANY of the others? I personally think that Twitch’s solos have blown Will’s away. Josh’s are also always interesting and different. I did enjoy Will’s James Brown, but that was more of a gimmick than it was dancing.

    I also find it laughable that you think the small island of Hawaii kept Mark in the competition. Not to mention that Hawaii has a huge time difference. Can most Hawaiians even vote due to the time difference?

  4. hmm.. thank you very much. usefull information

Leave a Reply

