Elisa Toffoli’s Music on SYTYCD – Elisa US and Canadian Tour Dates

Something for Nothing just announced that they’re going to be giving away some free Elisa Toffoli CDs (at the bottom of the post) on their blog really soon. Why does this matter on a So You Think You Can Dance blog?

Well, if you’re true fan of SYTYCD, then you’ll remember Mia Michaels choreographing Kameron and Lacey’s contemporary dance to Elisa’s song Dancing. Plus, Elisa’s songs have been used a couple other times on SYTYCD. You can see the full details of Elisa on So You Think You Can Dance and also a new Elisa Toffoli music video featuring Lacey Schwimmer.

Plus, if you really like Elisa like I do, you can watch some videos of Elisa singing and performing live.

Finally, once you’re addicted to Elisa like I am you’ll want to take a look at Elisa’s US and Canadian tour dates listed below:

Wed. Oct. 29 Toronto, ON – The Mod Club – Buy Tickets
Thurs. Oct. 30 Montreal QC – Le Savoy
Sun. Nov. 1 Allston, MA – Great Scott – Buy Tickets
Tues. Nov. 4 Vienna, VA (D.C.) – Barns of Wolf Trap
Wed. Nov. 5 New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom – Buy Tickets
Frid. Nov. 7 Philadelphia, PA – Johnny Brenda’s – Buy Tickets
Tues. Nov. 11 Chicago, Il – Martyrs’
Wed. Nov 12 St. Louis, MO – Off Broadway – Buy Tickets
Sat. Nov. 15 Salt Lake City, UT – Venue TBD
Wed. Nov. 19 Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy – Buy Tickets
Thurs. Nov. 20 San Francisco, CA – Café Du Nord – Buy Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge
Mon. Nov. 24 Seattle, WA – Triple Door

See what So You Think You Can Dance does for you. It introduces you to very cool new artists and personalities from around the globe.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Fox, music, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s