Mary Murphy Poll

I’ve seen so many people comment on the So You Think You Can Dance forums about the need to get rid of Mary Murphy as a judge or at least tell her to stop screaming. I guess that’s why I found this Mary Murphy poll so funny. I love how one of the options is to send Mary Murphy far away from us to So You Think You Can Dance Australia. I just wonder if there is So You Think You Can Dance antartica. I don’t think you can scream there.

This entry was posted in Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

