Finale of New York Goes to Hollywood

New York is the biggest basket case I’ve ever seen on TV. Ever since she fell head over heels for Flava of Love, I knew that she was messed in the head. The crazy part is that MTV wants her for a third season of I Love New York and also she got cast for a role in Hollywood. I could think of a few parts she could play, but this is a family blog, so I won’t mention them. In case you missed it, check out the finale of New York Goes to Hollywood. What a train wreck!

This entry was posted in I Love New York, Reality TV, TV, TV News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

