My Super Sweet 16: Exiled

My super sweet 16 is a show that is wrong on so many levels. The amazing part is that it really happens on a nearly daily basis. My kid will get a crust of bread and a glass of water for their 16th birthday. As such, you can see why I love the show My Super Sweet 16 Presents: Exiled. In case you’ve missed any of the shows, you can stream them online. Here’s the name of the people getting EXILED:
Amanda
Ava
Chelsi
Bjorn
Marissa

Not to mention, My Super Sweet 16 Presents: Exiled has some killer music on it. Being MTV it should have killer music.

This entry was posted in Reality TV, TV, TV News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

