So You Think You Can Dance Las Vegas – Episode 2

I’m actually traveling this weekend for the funeral of my grandmother, but I wanted to just quickly post something up for those that are looking for the music from the second Las Vegas episode of SYTYCD.

You might also want to submit your questions for the SYTYCD season 5 dancers that are on tour. We’re going to get a chance to interview them in Atlanta.

I also heard something about Mia not being nice? Can anyone tell me what I missed? I’ll be catching up this weekend, but I’d love to hear more about Mean Mia Michaels.

The SYTYCD top 20 is tantalizingly close.

This entry was posted in Fox, music, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

