Top 10 SYTYCD Elimination Music – To Gev and Kherington with Love

It’s been no secret that I’ve had a love affair infatuation bias towards Kherington, but what most people don’t know is that Gev has really grown on me. Reminds me a lot of Ivan. He grew on me and then when America voted him off I was really upset and wanted them to stay. I couldn’t be sadder. I’ll have to make up for it by creating some memorial to both Kherington and Gev on my blog.

Well, at least you can go and download the SYTYCD Top 10 Elimination music. Gev’s elimination music made him cry so feel free to let a few tears go if you must too.

This entry was posted in Fox, music, Reality TV, So You Think You Can Dance, TV, TV News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top 10 SYTYCD Elimination Music – To Gev and Kherington with Love

  1. cristine says:

    gev so hooooooooooooooot

  2. aimee says:

    i love gev, so cooll, nice,hot, cuute, kerinston is not my favorite dance but she,s great dance too

Leave a comment